PF-CCL Organization

 

Pasadena Foothills Chapter

 

Chapter lead: Rob Haw roberthaw2008@gmail.com (626) 398-7504

 

Congressional Liasons:

CA-27 - Judy Chu: Roberta Preskill roberta.preskill@gmail.com (626) 695-0497

CA-28 - Adam Schiff: Carol Kravetz ckravetz@pacbell.net (323) 449-6781

CA-34 – Jimmy Gomez: Peggy Painton prpainton@gmail.com (310) 871-5187

and Eitan Sadeh esadeh@sbcglobal.net (323) 376-7755

 

Media Liason: Val Zavala valeriezavala3@gmail.com

 

Team Leads:

Member engagement: Rex Mayreis rmayreis@earthlink.net 626-791-4583

Tabling:

CA-27 Dublin Gaylean dgalyean@socal.rr.com 323-804-8300

CA-28 Marie Deutsch marie-jose.deutsch@alumni.cgu.edu 818-808-7793

& Joe McLaughlin jojomclaughlin@yahoo.com 323-317-4739

CA-34 Wendy Legacki orcalite@gmail.com 323-804-4456

 

Letter-writing: Jan Freed  freed358@gmail.com  (323) 363-0452

                              & Judy Trumbo jktrumbo@gmail.com (818) 400-4328

Public speaking: Eileen Hatrick ehatrick@gmail.com (323) 363-4883

Endorsements: Savannah Cooley savannahcooley@gmail.com (805) 252-8837

Meeting Minutes: Jordan Sollitto jsollitto@socal.rr.com

Snacks & coffee schedule: Jeff Utter hefffer@earthlink.net

 

Social media:

Facebook: Melissa King melissaking.k@gmail.com (510) 512-5766

Instagram: Beringia Liu beringia.liu@gmail.com (225) 773-0346

 

Webmaster: Magnus Haw magnus.haw@gmail.com

 

Chapter email: pf-ccl@googlegroups.com- a moderated list for CCL business - all chapter members can post

Facebook site: http://www.facebook.com/PasadenaCitizensClimateLobby

Chapter website: https://pasadenaccl.wordpress.com

 

Letter-writing: letters are often (not exclusively) sent to the LA Times (includes Glendale News-Press) or Pasadena Star-News. 150 words maximum, include your full home address and phone(s). No attachments. Send to letters@latimes.com or letters.star-news@sgvn.com If you get published, let the chapter know!

 

CCL-national website: https://citizensclimatelobby.org/

CCL-Community: https://community.citizensclimatelobby.org/

Learn more about CCL: weekly information telecom calls Wednesdays at 5pm Pacific.

https://citizensclimatelobby.org/join-weekly-intro-call/

 

2019/2/1